Holiday schedule for trucked-services

April 12, 2021

Holiday schedule for trucked-services

The City would like to advise residents that trucked-services will not run on Toonik Tyme on Friday, April 23.

City offices are closed to the public on Friday, April 23, 2021.

Please be advised of the following alternate schedule for trucked-services:

Water and Sewer Truck services
Monday, April 19, 2021 – Regular service
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – Regular service
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 – Regular service
Thursday, April 22, 2021 – Regular service
Friday, April 23, 2021 – Off for Toonik Tyme
Saturday, April 24, 2021 – 6 a.m. start until complete
Sunday, April 25, 2021 – Regular service

 

Residential Garbage service
Monday, April 19, 2021 – Lower Iqaluit, Core Area

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – Tundra Valley, Apex, 4000s, 4100s
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 – Happy Valley, 2200s, 2600s
Thursday, April 22, 2021 – 2800s, Plateau 5000s
Friday, April 23, 2021 – Off for Toonik Tyme
Monday, April 26, 2021 – Lower Iqaluit, Core Area
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 – Tundra Valley, Apex
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 – Happy Valley, 4000s, 4100s
Thursday, April 29, 2021 – 2200s, 2600s, 2700s
Friday, April 30, 2021 – Plateau, 5300s

 

Residents requesting water delivery may call the City’s dispatch service at 867-979-5650, from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. A service charge of $350 is applied for emergency delivery.

Notice: